Contact

We welcome you to reach out to the board at any time! We can always be reached by email at contact@stantonspa.com.

In addition, SPA meetings are the third Tuesday of each month, at 6:30 p.m. at school.  Child care is provided. Please join us!

Check our SPA Calendar for the next meeting date.

Presidentpresident@stantonspa.com
Vice Presidentvp@stantonspa.com
Recording Secretarysecretary@stantonspa.com
Corresponding Secretarycorrespondence@stantonspa.com
Treasurertreasurer@stantonspa.com
Co-Treasurerco-treasurer@stantonspa.com
Executive Liaisonliaison@stantonspa.com
Walkathon Groupwat@stantonspa.com (Coming soon)
Hospitality Grouphospitality@stantonspa.com (Coming soon)